Privacy & copyright

Laws

The following regulations apply on the website of Verbiest Removals. Use of this website implies that the visitor tacitly agrees with the following terms of use.

Liability

Verbiest Removals and its information providers can not be held liable for any disruptions, interruptions or errors in the electronic publication of this website. Failures, interruptions or errors in the electronic delivery can in no case give rise to any financial compensation.

The information provided is based on reliable sources and careful analysis.  Verbiest Removals  and its information providers do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information for any purpose whatsoever.

Verbiest Removals is not responsible for any decision or action whatsoever by the user would be taken on the basis of the information or data; nor is it liable for errors or mistakes; and is not responsible towards users or third parties for any direct, indirect, incidental damages, lost profits, loss of opportunity or any other damage caused by its negligence or omissions in gathering, compiling, writing, interpreting, reporting and disseminating of information or data through this service, even if  Verbiest Removals was warned for such damage.

It is possible that  Verbiest Removals or a related service offers links to other websites that may be of interest to the user, these links, however, are purely informative and  Verbiest Removals is not responsible for the contents or the use that could be it created.

If any provision of these (registration) conditions were to be unenforceable or conflict with preceding binding law, this unenforceability or invalidity shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.

Privacy

Verbiest Removals undertakes identity information from readers to use them for personal use only contact with him via this website and not be shared with third parties.

Copyright

All own text, photos, drawings and charts of our website may be reproduced in full on any other website or print publication. We know this, however, would like, just send us an  email. You can also print them for private use. On texts, photographs and drawings showing possible copyright applies, their use should only be interpreted in the context of information to the general public. Involved and / or bodies that were damaged know their rights, can show us this in simple letter or e-mail know. Everyone can from a different website also establish a link to this website or to individual pages from the website. For this we would like you to indicate the source.

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

Les règlements suivants sont applicables sur le site de Verbiest Déménagement. L'utilisation de ce site implique que le visiteur accepte tacitement avec les conditions d'utilisation suivantes.

Responsabilité

Verbiest Déménagement et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne peut être tenu responsable des éventuels incidents, interruptions ou erreurs dans la publication électronique de ce site. Échecs, interruptions ou erreurs dans la livraison électronique peuvent en aucun cas donner lieu à aucune compensation financière.

Les informations fournies sont basées sur des sources fiables et une analyse minutieuse.  Déménagement Verbiest  et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne garantissent pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations pour tout autre usage.

Déménagement Verbiest est pas responsable de toute décision ou action que ce soit par l'utilisateur serait prise sur la base des informations ou des données; ni est-il responsable des erreurs ou des fautes; et décline toute responsabilité envers les utilisateurs ou des tiers pour tous dommages indirects directs, indirects, la perte de profits, perte de chance ou de tout autre dommage causé par sa négligence ou omissions dans la collecte, la compilation, l'écriture, l'interprétation, les rapports et la diffusion des informations ou des données par le biais de ce service, même si  Verbiest Déménagement a été averti de tels dommages.

Il est possible que  Verbiest Déménagement ou un service connexe offre des liens vers d'autres sites Web qui peuvent être d'intérêt pour l'utilisateur, ces liens sont toutefois purement informatif et  Verbiest Déménagement est pas responsable du contenu ou de l'utilisation qui pourrait que ce soit créé.

Confidentialité

Verbiest Déménagement engage des informations d'identité des lecteurs de les utiliser pour un usage personnel seulement communiquer avec lui par l'intermédiaire de ce site et ne pas être partagées avec des tiers.

Copyright - Tous droits réservés

Tous les textes propres, des photos, des dessins et des tableaux de notre site peuvent être reproduits dans leur intégralité sur tout autre site Web ou imprimer la publication. Nous savons cela, cependant, aimerait, envoyez-nous un  email. Vous pouvez également les imprimer pour un usage privé. Sur des textes, des photographies et des dessins montrant possible auteur applique, leur utilisation ne doit être interprétée dans le contexte de l'information au grand public. Impliqués et / ou organismes qui ont été endommagés connaissent leurs droits, peut nous montrer cela en simple lettre ou e-mail savoir. Tout le monde peut partir d'un site différent aussi d'établir un lien vers ce site Web ou à des pages individuelles du site. Pour cela, nous aimerions que vous indiquez la source.